

Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Category of Membership

Chair	Councillor Chris Cunningham	
Vice Chair	Paul Ryan	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative Members
		Jacqueline Kerr	Fred Beckett
Cllr Allan Casey	Brian Auld	Interim Chief Officer	Carers Representative
		Sharon Wearing	Fi Grimmond
Cllr Chris Cunningham	Martin Cawley	Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Third Sector Representative
		Martin Culshaw	
		Deputy Medical Director – Mental	Mary MacPherson
Bailie Ann Jenkins	Emilia Crighton	Health and Addiction Services	Social Care Users Representative
		Scott Davidson	
		Acute Services Representative	Margaret McCarthy
Bailie Norman MacLeod	Diane Foy	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	Staff Side Representative (NHS)
		Gary Dover	
		Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care	David Reilly
Cllr Elaine McDougall	David Gould	and Early Intervention	Independent Sector Representative
		Dr Julia Egan	Stuart Graham
Cllr Jon Molyneux	Graham Haddock	Chief Nurse	Trade Union Representative (GCC)
		Dr John O'Dowd	Vacancy
Cllr Cecilia O'Lone	Paul Ryan	Clinical Director	Health Care Users Representative
		Jennifer Sheddan	
		Head of Housing, Glasgow City	
Cllr Lana Reid-McConnell	Charles Vincent	Council	
		Vacancy	
		Interim Chief Social Work Officer	