

Category of Membership			
Chair	Simon Carr	•	
Vice Chair	Cllr Mhairi Hunter		
Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative Members
Bailie Annette Christie	Simon Carr	Susanne Millar Interim Chief Officer	Margaret McCarthy Staff Side Representative
Cllr Tony Curtis	Jeanette Donnelly	Sharon Wearing Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Peter Millar Independent Sector Representative
Cllr Archie Graham	Ross Finnie	Dr Julia Egan Chief Nurse	Anne Scott Social Care Users Representative
Cllr Elspeth Kerr	Jacqueline Forbes	Vacancy Clinical Director	Chris Sermanni Staff Side Representative
Cllr Mhairi Hunter	John Matthews	Dr Michael Smith Lead Associate Medical Director	Ann Souter Health Care Users Representative
Cllr Jennifer Layden	Anne Marie Monaghan	Gary Dover Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care and Early Intervention	Shona Stephen Third Sector Representative
Cllr Jane Morgan	Rona Sweeney	Jackie Kerr Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Vacancy Carers Representative
Cllr Tanya Wisely	Mark White	Jonathan Best Chief Operating Officer NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	
		Patrick Flynn Head of Housing and Regeneration Glasgow City Council	