

Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Category of Membership

Chair	Councillor Chris Cunningham	
Vice Chair	Paul Ryan	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative
	Members		Members
		Jacqueline Kerr	Fred Beckett
Cllr Allan Casey	Brian Auld	Interim Chief Officer	Carers Representative
		Sharon Wearing	Fi Grimmond
Cllr Chris Cunningham	Martin Cawley	Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Third Sector Representative
		Gary Dover	
		Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care	Mary MacPherson
Bailie Ann Jenkins	Emilia Crighton	and Early Intervention	Social Care Users Representative
		Una Graham	
		Deputy Medical Director – Mental	Margaret McCarthy
Bailie Norman MacLeod	David Gould	Health and Addiction Services	Staff Side Representative (NHS)
		Dr Julia Egan	David Reilly
Cllr Elaine McDougall	Graham Haddock	Chief Nurse	Independent Sector Representative
		Kelda Gaffney	Stuart Graham
Cllr Jon Molyneux	Paul Ryan	Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Trade Union Representative (GCC)
		Dr John O'Dowd	Vacancy
Bailie Hanif Raja	Charles Vincent	Clinical Director	Health Care Users Representative
		Jennifer Sheddan	
		Head of Housing, Glasgow City	
Cllr Lana Reid-McConnell	Vacancy	Council	
		Vacancy	
		Acute Services Representative	
		NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	