

## Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Category	of Membership
----------	---------------

Chair	Councillor Chris Cunningham	
Vice Chair	Rona Sweeney	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative Members
		Jacqueline Kerr	Fred Beckett
Cllr Allan Casey	Alan Cowan	Interim Chief Officer	Carers Representative
		Sharon Wearing	John Ferguson MBE
Cllr Chris Cunningham	David Gould	Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Health Care Users Representative
		Martin Culshaw	
		Deputy Medical Director – Mental	Fi Grimmond
Bailie Ann Jenkins	Graham Haddock	Health and Addiction Services	Third Sector Representative
		Scott Davidson	
		Acute Services Representative	Mary MacPherson
Bailie Norman MacLeod	John Matthews	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	Social Care Users Representative
		Gary Dover	
		Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care	Margaret McCarthy
Cllr Elaine McDougall	Anne Marie Monaghan	and Early Intervention	Staff Side Representative (NHS)
		Dr Julia Egan	David Reilly
Cllr Jon Molyneux	Rona Sweeney	Chief Nurse	Independent Sector Representative
		Dr John O'Dowd	Stuart Graham
Cllr Cecilia O'Lone	Charles Vincent	Clinical Director	Trade Union Representative (GCC)
		Jennifer Sheddan	
		Head of Housing, Glasgow City	
Cllr Lana Reid-McConnell	Vacancy	Council	
		Vacancy	
		Interim Chief Social Work Officer	