



Category of Membership			
Chair Cllr Mhairi Hunter			
Vice Chair	Simon Carr		
Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative Members
Bailie Ade Aibinu	Simon Carr	David Williams, Chief Officer	Margaret McCarthy Staff Side Representative
Cllr Ken Andrew	Jeanette Donnelly	Susanne Millar Chief Officer Planning, Strategy & Commissioning / Chief Social Work Officer	Peter Millar Independent Sector Representative
Cllr Archie Graham	Ross Finnie	Sharon Wearing Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Anne Scott Social Care Users Representative
Cllr Elspeth Kerr	Jacqueline Forbes	Julia Egan Chief Nurse	Chris Sermanni Staff Side Representative
Cllr Mhairi Hunter	John Matthews	Dr John Nugent Clinical Director	Ann Souter Health Care Users Representative
Cllr Jennifer Layden	Anne Marie Monaghan	Dr Michael Smith Lead Associate Medical Director	Shona Stephen Third Sector Representative
Cllr Kim Long	Rona Sweeney	David Walker Assistant Chief Officer, Corporate Strategy	Vacancy Carers Representative
Cllr Jane Morgan	Mark White	Jonathan Best Interim Chief Operating Officer NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	
		Patrick Flynn Head of Housing and Regeneration Glasgow City Council	