

Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Category of Membership

Chair	Councillor Chris Cunningham	
Vice Chair	Rona Sweeney	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative
	Members	La a sura lina a Marin	Members
		Jacqueline Kerr	Fred Beckett
Cllr Allan Casey	Alan Cowan	Interim Chief Officer	Carers Representative
		Sharon Wearing	John Ferguson MBE
Cllr Chris Cunningham	David Gould	Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Health Care Users Representative
		Martin Culshaw	
		Deputy Medical Director – Mental	Fi Grimmond
Bailie Ann Jenkins	Graham Haddock	Health and Addiction Services	Third Sector Representative
		Gary Dover	
		Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care	Mary MacPherson
Bailie Norman MacLeod	John Matthews	and Early Intervention	Social Care Users Representative
		Dr Julia Egan	Margaret McCarthy
Cllr Elaine McDougall	Anne Marie Monaghan	Chief Nurse	Staff Side Representative (NHS)
		Dr John O'Dowd	David Reilly
Cllr Jon Molyneux	Francis Shennan	Clinical Director	Independent Sector Representative
		Jennifer Sheddan	
		Head of Housing, Glasgow City	Chris Sermanni
Cllr Cecilia O'Lone	Rona Sweeney	Council	Trade Union Representative (GCC)
		Vacancy	
Cllr Lana Reid-McConnell	Charles Vincent	Interim Chief Social Work Officer	
		Vacancy	
		Acute Services Representative	
		NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	