

Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Category of Membership

Chair	Simon Carr	
Vice Chair	Councillor Mhairi Hunter	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative
	Members	2 14:11	Members
		Susanne Millar	Margaret McCarthy
Bailie Ade Aibinu	Susan Brimelow	Chief Officer	Staff Side Representative
			Peter Millar
		Sharon Wearing	Independent Sector
Bailie Annette Christie	Simon Carr	Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Representative
		Dr Julia Egan	Anne Scott
Cllr Mhairi Hunter	Amina Khan	Chief Nurse	Social Care Users Representative
		Dr John O'Dowd	Chris Sermanni
Cllr Jennifer Layden	John Matthews	Clinical Director	Staff Side Representative
		Martin Culshaw	·
		Deputy Medical Director – Mental	Ann Souter
Bailie Anne McTaggart	Anne Marie Monaghan	Health and Addiction Services	Health Care Users Representative
		Gary Dover	·
		Assistant Chief Officer Primary	Shona Stephen
Cllr Maggie McTernan	Rona Sweeney	Care and Early Intervention	Third Sector Representative
		Jacqueline Kerr	Vacancy
Cllr Jane Morgan	Flavia Tudoreanu	Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Carers Representative
		Jonathan Best	·
		Chief Operating Officer	
Cllr Martha Wardrop	Charles Vincent	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	
•		Patrick Flynn	
		Head of Housing and Regeneration	
		Glasgow City Council	