

Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Category of Membershi	р
-----------------------	---

Chair	Simon Carr			
Vice Chair	Councillor Mhairi Hunter			
Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative Members	
Bailie Ade Aibinu	Susan Brimelow	Susanne Millar Chief Officer	Margaret McCarthy Staff Side Representative	
Bailie Annette Christie	Simon Carr	Sharon Wearing Chief Officer Finance & Resources Dr Julia Egan	Peter Millar Independent Sector Representative Anne Scott	
Cllr Mhairi Hunter	Amina Khan	Chief Nurse	Social Care Users Representative	
Cllr Jennifer Layden	John Matthews	Dr John O'Dowd Clinical Director	Chris Sermanni Staff Side Representative	
Bailie Anne McTaggart	Anne Marie Monaghan	Martin Culshaw Deputy Medical Director – Mental Health and Addiction Services	Ann Souter Health Care Users Representative	
Cllr Maggie McTernan	Rona Sweeney	Gary Dover Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care and Early Intervention	Shona Stephen Third Sector Representative	
Cllr Jane Morgan	Vacancy	Jacqueline Kerr Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Vacancy Carers Representative	
Cllr Martha Wardrop	Charles Vincent	Jonathan Best Chief Operating Officer NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde		
		Vacancy Head of Housing and Regeneration Glasgow City Council		