

## Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

## Category of Membership

Chair	Councillor Chris Cunningham	
Vice Chair	Simon Carr	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative Members
		Susanne Millar	Margaret McCarthy
Cllr Allan Casey	Susan Brimelow	Chief Officer	Staff Side Representative
		Sharon Wearing	Ruth McIntyre
Cllr Chris Cunningham	Simon Carr	Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Independent Sector Representative
		Dr Julia Egan	Mary MacPherson
Cllr Audrey Dempsey	Amina Khan	Chief Nurse	Social Care Users Representative
		Dr John O'Dowd	Chris Sermanni
Bailie Leòdhas Massie	John Matthews	Clinical Director	Staff Side Representative
		Martin Culshaw	
		Deputy Medical Director – Mental	John Ferguson MBE
Cllr Elaine McDougall	Anne Marie Monaghan	Health and Addiction Services	Health Care Users Representative
	¥	Gary Dover	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
		Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care	Vacancy
Cllr Anne McTaggart	Rona Sweeney	and Early Intervention	Third Sector Representative
		Jacqueline Kerr	Vacancy
Cllr Cecilia O'Lone	Vacancy	Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Carers Representative
		Vacancy	•
		Chief Operating Officer	
Cllr Lana Reid-McConnell	Charles Vincent	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	
		Stephen Gibson	
		Divisional Director & Strategic Lead	
		for Housing, Glasgow City Council	