

Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Category of Membership

Chair	Paul Ryan	
Vice Chair	Councillor Chris Cunningham	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative Members
		Pat Togher	Fi Grimmond
Cllr Allan Casey	Brian Auld	Chief Officer	Third Sector Representative
		Duncan Black	David Reilly
Cllr Chris Cunningham	Martin Cawley	Chief Officer, Finance & Resources	Independent Sector Representative
		Lorraine Cribbin	Stuart Graham
Bailie Ann Jenkins	Emilia Crighton	Interim Chief Nurse	Trade Union Representative (GCC)
		Gary Dover	Vacancy
		Assistant Chief Officer, Primary Care &	Carers Representative
Bailie Norman MacLeod	David Gould	Early Intervention	
		Una Graham	
		Deputy Medical Director, Mental Health &	Vacancy
Cllr Elaine McDougall	Graham Haddock	Addiction Services	Service User Representative
		Kelda Gaffney	Vacancy
Cllr Jon Molyneux	Ketki Miles	Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Service User Representative
		Claire Harrow	
		Acute Services Representative	Vacancy
Bailie Hanif Raja	Paul Ryan	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	Staff Side Representative (NHS)
		Dr John O'Dowd	
Cllr Lana Reid-McConnell	Charles Vincent	Clinical Director	
		Jennifer Sheddan	
		Head of Housing, Glasgow City Council	