

## **Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board**

## **Category of Membership**

Chair	Paul Ryan	
Vice Chair	Councillor Chris Cunningham	

<b>Council Voting Members</b>	Health Board Voting	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative
	Members		Members
		Pat Togher	Fred Beckett
Cllr Allan Casey	Brian Auld	Chief Officer	Carers Representative
		Margaret Hogg	Fi Grimmond
Cllr Chris Cunningham	Martin Cawley	Interim Chief Officer, Finance & Resources	Third Sector Representative
		Lorraine Cribbin	Mary MacPherson
Bailie Ann Jenkins	Emilia Crighton	Interim Chief Nurse	Social Care Users Representative
		Gary Dover	
		Assistant Chief Officer, Primary Care &	David Reilly
Bailie Norman MacLeod	David Gould	Early Intervention	Independent Sector Representative
		Una Graham	
		Deputy Medical Director, Mental Health &	Stuart Graham
Cllr Elaine McDougall	Graham Haddock	Addiction Services	Trade Union Representative (GCC)
		Kelda Gaffney	Vacancy
Cllr Jon Molyneux	Ketki Miles	Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Staff Side Representative (NHS)
		Claire Harrow	
		Acute Services Representative	Vacancy
Bailie Hanif Raja	Paul Ryan	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	Health Care Users Representative
		Dr John O'Dowd	
Cllr Lana Reid-McConnell	Charles Vincent	Clinical Director	
		Jennifer Sheddan	
		Head of Housing, Glasgow City Council	