

## **Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board**

## **Category of Membership**

Chair	Councillor Chris Cunningham	
Vice Chair	Paul Ryan	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative
	Members		Members
		Jacqueline Kerr	Fred Beckett
Cllr Allan Casey	Brian Auld	Interim Chief Officer	Carers Representative
		Sharon Wearing	Fi Grimmond
Cllr Chris Cunningham	Martin Cawley	Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Third Sector Representative
		Scott Davidson	
		Acute Services Representative	Mary MacPherson
Bailie Ann Jenkins	Emilia Crighton	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	Social Care Users Representative
		Gary Dover	
		Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care	Margaret McCarthy
Bailie Norman MacLeod	David Gould	and Early Intervention	Staff Side Representative (NHS)
		Una Graham	
		Interim Deputy Medical Director –	David Reilly
Cllr Elaine McDougall	Jane Grant	Mental Health and Addiction Services	Independent Sector Representative
		Dr Julia Egan	Stuart Graham
Cllr Jon Molyneux	Graham Haddock	Chief Nurse	Trade Union Representative (GCC)
		Kelda Gaffney	Vacancy
Cllr Cecilia O'Lone	Paul Ryan	Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Health Care Users Representative
		Dr John O'Dowd	
Cllr Lana Reid-McConnell	Charles Vincent	Clinical Director	
		Jennifer Sheddan	
		Head of Housing, Glasgow City	
		Council	