

Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Category of Membership

Chair	Councillor Mhairi Hunter	
Vice Chair	Simon Carr	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative
_	Members		Members
		Susanne Millar	Margaret McCarthy
Bailie Ade Aibinu	Susan Brimelow	Interim Chief Officer	Staff Side Representative
			Peter Millar
		Sharon Wearing	Independent Sector
Bailie Annette Christie	Simon Carr	Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Representative
		Dr Julia Egan	Anne Scott
Cllr Elspeth Kerr	Amina Khan	Chief Nurse	Social Care Users Representative
		Dr John O'Dowd	Chris Sermanni
Cllr Mhairi Hunter	John Matthews	Clinical Director	Staff Side Representative
		Dr Michael Smith	Ann Souter
Cllr Jennifer Layden	Anne Marie Monaghan	Lead Associate Medical Director	Health Care Users Representative
		Gary Dover	
		Assistant Chief Officer Primary	Shona Stephen
Cllr Maggie McTernan	Rona Sweeney	Care and Early Intervention	Third Sector Representative
		Mike Burns	Vacancy
Cllr Jane Morgan	Flavia Tudoreanu	Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Carers Representative
		Jonathan Best	
		Chief Operating Officer	
Cllr Martha Wardrop	Charles Vincent	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	
		Patrick Flynn	
		Head of Housing and Regeneration	
		Glasgow City Council	