

Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Category of Membership

Chair	Councillor Chris Cunningham	
Vice Chair	Simon Carr	

Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative Members
	Wembers	Susanne Millar	Margaret McCarthy
Cllr Allan Casey	Simon Carr	Chief Officer	Staff Side Representative
		Sharon Wearing	Mary MacPherson
Cllr Chris Cunningham	Alan Cowan	Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Social Care Users Representative
		Dr Julia Egan	John Ferguson MBE
Cllr Audrey Dempsey	Amina Khan	Chief Nurse	Health Care Users Representative
		Dr John O'Dowd	Chris Sermanni
Bailie Leòdhas Massie	John Matthews	Clinical Director	Staff Side Representative
		Martin Culshaw	
		Deputy Medical Director – Mental	David Reilly
Cllr Elaine McDougall	Anne Marie Monaghan	Health and Addiction Services	Independent Sector Representative
		Gary Dover	
		Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care	Vacancy
Cllr Anne McTaggart	Francis Shennan	and Early Intervention	Third Sector Representative
		Jacqueline Kerr	Vacancy
Cllr Cecilia O'Lone	Rona Sweeney	Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Carers Representative
		Vacancy	
		Chief Operating Officer	
Cllr Lana Reid-McConnell	Charles Vincent	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	
		Jennifer Sheddan	
		Head of Housing, Glasgow City	
		Council	