

Category of Membership			
Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representatives
CIIr James Adams	Simon Carr	David Williams Chief Officer	Margaret McCarthy Staff Side Representative
Bailie Marie Garrity	Jeanette Donnelly	Alex MacKenzie Chief Officer Operations	Peter Millar Independent Sector Representative
Cllr Emma Gillan	Ross Finnie	Susanne Millar Chief Officer Planning, Strategy & Commissioning / CSWO	Andrew Robertson Carers Representative
Cllr Archie Graham (Vice Chair)	Jacqueline Forbes	Sharon Wearing Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Anne Scott Social Care Users Representative
Cllr Mhairi Hunter	Trisha McAuley (Chair)	Mari Brannigan Director of Nursing	Chris Sermanni Staff Side Representatives
Cllr Matt Kerr	John Matthews	Richard Groden Clinical Director	Ann Souter PPF Representative
Bailie Mohammed Razaq	Anne Marie Monaghan	Michael Smith Lead Associate Medical Director	Shona Stephen Third Sector Representative
Cllr Soryia Siddique	Rona Sweeney	Jonathan Best Interim Chief Operating Officer NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	
		Patrick Flynn Head of Housing and Regeneration Glasgow City Council	