

Integration Joint Board

## **Members of the Glasgow City Integration Joint Board**

Category of Membership			
Chair	Cllr Mhairi Hunter	•	
Vice Chair	Simon Carr		
Council Voting Members	Health Board Voting Members	Professional Members	Stakeholder Representative Members
Bailie Annette Christie	Simon Carr	Susanne Millar Interim Chief Officer	Margaret McCarthy Staff Side Representative
Cllr Tony Curtis	Jacqueline Forbes	Sharon Wearing Chief Officer Finance & Resources	Peter Millar Independent Sector Representative
Cllr Archie Graham	John Matthews	Dr Julia Egan Chief Nurse	Anne Scott Social Care Users Representative
Cllr Elspeth Kerr	Anne Marie Monaghan	Dr John O'Dowd Clinical Director	Chris Sermanni Staff Side Representative
Cllr Mhairi Hunter	Rona Sweeney	Dr Michael Smith Lead Associate Medical Director	Ann Souter Health Care Users Representative
Cllr Jennifer Layden	Mark White	Gary Dover Assistant Chief Officer Primary Care and Early Intervention	Shona Stephen Third Sector Representative
Cllr Jane Morgan	Vacancy	Mike Burns Interim Chief Social Work Officer	Vacancy Carers Representative
Cllr Tanya Wisely	Vacancy	Jonathan Best Chief Operating Officer NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	
		Patrick Flynn Head of Housing and Regeneration Glasgow City Council	